Our company RED CAT install tour.
In museum of the nature we know the way,
Not in vain we are clever and deft as cats.
-


Promo-box: 
Summer ascents Rafting Sea trips with diving Fishing Trekking tours Winter Jeep-tours Horse-riding tours Helicopter tours Photo tours

Introduction

Kamchatka is situated on the Far North-East of Russia and has a territory of 472.3 thousand sq. km. This territory includes the whole Kamchatka peninsular with adjoining part of the mainland and the Commandor Islands.
Kamchatka is a unique museum under the open sky, a territory of grand volcanoes and healing springs, numerous lakes, waterfalls, swift mountain rivers, created as a gift to the humanity. Here you can ski down the mountains, go rafting on the mountain rivers, ride horses or dog sledge, fly around volcanoes, try sport fishing and hunting.
This is truly a place of inexhaustible opportunities. Not only adults but children as well can have fascinating time in Kamchatka for example traveling to Nature Park Nalychevo.
The nature of Kamchatka is a specially protected territory. Here there are 2 state preserves 0 Kronotsky and Komandorsky; 5 nature parks Nalychevo, Yuzhno-Kamchatsky, Bystrinsky, Klyuchevskoy, Golubye Ozera (Blue Lakes). And also there is a state refuge of federal importance, 23 refuges of area importance, including mostly nesting places of waterfowl birds, 105 nature sights, 2 sanatorium and resort zones, restricted areas along spawning rivers, protected areas of water reservoirs.

Наша фирма «РЫЖИЙ КОТ»
В турпоходы поведёт.
К музеям природы мы знаем пути,
Незря мы мудры и ловки как «коты».
Instagram   facebook   

in english





Экстремальный портал VVV.RU




На правах рекламы: 
Летние восхождения Сплавы Морские с дайвингом Рыбалка Пешие Зимние Джип-туры Конные туры Вертолётные туры Фото туры Лечение в Китае

Вводное слово

Камчатка расположена на крайнем северо-востоке России и занимает территорию 472,3 тыс.кв.км. В эту территорию входит весь Камчатский полуостров с прилегающей к нему частью материка и Командорские острова.
Камчатка – это уникальный музей под открытым небом, край величественных вулканов и целебных источников, многочисленных озер, водопадов, стремительных горных рек, созданный как подарок человечеству.
Здесь можно спускаться с гор на лыжах, сплавляться по горным рекам на надувных плотах, путешествовать верхом на лошадях или на собачьих упряжках, совершать облеты вулканов, заниматься спортивным рыболовством и охотой. Это край поистине не иссякаемых возможностей. Не только взрослые, но и дети могут совершать увлекательнейшие путешествия по Камчатке в природном парке "Налычево".
Природа Камчатки особо охраняемая территория. Здесь созданы 2 государственных заповедника – Кроноцкий и Командорский; 5 природных парков – "Налычево", "Южно-Камчатский", "Быстринский", "Ключевской", "Голубые озера". А так же государственный заказник федерального значения; 23 заказника местного значения, включающих в основном места гнездования водоплавающих птиц. 105 памятников природы, 2 санаторно-курортные зоны, запретные зоны вдоль нерестовых рек, охранные зоны водозаборов.