Our company RED CAT install tour.
In museum of the nature we know the way,
Not in vain we are clever and deft as cats.
-


Promo-box: 
Summer ascents Rafting Sea trips with diving Fishing Trekking tours Winter Jeep-tours Horse-riding tours Helicopter tours Photo tours

Transport

Transportation
According to the transportation accessibility Kamchatka basically is an island. Connection to the mainland part of Russia and foreign countries is only made by air and sea. Internal connections are provided by sea, air and automobile transportation. There is no railroad transportation in Kamchatka.

Air transportation
Air transportation plays the key role in the life of Kamchatka, because main passenger transportations are made by airplanes only. International airport in Elizovo town is the main port for tourists to arrive Kamchatka. It serves 3 internal and 12 inter-regional airlines connecting Kamchatka with Russian cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Novosibirsk, Magadan, Krasnoyarsk, Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Irkutsk. There is also international flight Magadan Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky Anchorage (USA), in summer there are charter flights from Japan, in winter to Thailand. Besides this there s a network of airports of local airlines in settlements Ozernaya, Sobolevo, Ust-Kamchatsk, Nikolskoe, Palana, Ossora, Tigil, Tilichiki, Ust-Khairyuzovo.

Auto transportation
The total extent of automobile roads with hard surface in Kamchatka is 1519 kilometers. Among them 1355 km are of general use. Total extent of asphalt roads are 300 km. In town, suburban and inter-town connection the main transportation is buses.
Tourist transportation off-road to the basic tourist resources and objects, tourist bases is made by specially equipped off-road automobiles with increased cross-country ability.

Sea transportation
Sea transportation system in the Kamchatka Region consists of sea trade port, sea fishing port, ship repairing plants and moorings. Geographic position of the peninsula makes success of cruise tourism because Kamchatka lies on the way of many cruise routes. Besides this, in summer Kamchatka tourist firms offer sea trips on small motor boats around picturesque Avacha Bay.

Наша фирма «РЫЖИЙ КОТ»
В турпоходы поведёт.
К музеям природы мы знаем пути,
Незря мы мудры и ловки как «коты».
Instagram   facebook   

in english





Экстремальный портал VVV.RU




На правах рекламы: 
Летние восхождения Сплавы Морские с дайвингом Рыбалка Пешие Зимние Джип-туры Конные туры Вертолётные туры Фото туры Лечение в Китае

Транспорт

Транспорт
По транспортной доступности Камчатка, фактически, является островом. Связь с материковой частью России и зарубежными странами осуществляется только воздушным и морским путем. Внутренние связи обеспечиваются морским воздушным и автомобильным транспортом. На Камчатке полностью отсутствует железнодорожный транспорт.

Воздушный транспорт
Авиатранспорт играет решающую роль в жизни Камчатки, т.к. основные пассажирские перевозки осуществляются только самолетами. Международный аэропорт в городе Елизово - главный порт прибытия туристов на Камчатку. Он обслуживает трёх внутренних и 12 межрегиональных перевозчиков, связывая Камчатку с российскими городами: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Самара, Новосибирск, Магадан, Красноярск, Владивосток, Хабаровск, Иркутск. Также выполняются международный рейс Магадан-Петропавловск-Камчатский-Анкоридж (США), летом работают чартерные рейсы и Японии, зимой в Тайланд. Кроме того, имеется сеть аэропортов местных воздушных авиалиний в поселках Озерная, Соболево, Усть-Камчатск, Никольское, Палана, Оссора, Тигиль, Тиличики, Усть-Харюзово.
Автотранспорт
Общая протяженность автомобильных дорог с твердым покрытием на Камчатке составляет 1519 километров. Из них общего пользования - 1355 км. Общая протяженность асфальтированных дорог составляет 300 км в городских, пригородных и междугородных сообщениях основным транспортом является автобусный.
Перевозки туристов по бездорожью, к основным туристским ресурсам и объектам, туристическим базам, осуществляются на специально оборудованных автомобилях повышенной проходимости.

Морской транспорт
Морская транспортная система Камчатского региона состоит из морского торгового порта, морского рыбного порта, судоремонтных заводов и причалов. Географическое положение полуострова способствует развитию круизного туризма, так как Камчатка находится на пути пролегания многих круизных маршрутов. Кроме того, летом туристические фирмы Камчатки предлагают морские прогулки на небольших судах по живописной Авачинской бухте.